Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

We have 37 classrooms staffed with a teacher supported by a teacher’s aide. Staff are highly specialised in the areas of disability. Each teaching team have additional teacher/s who provide specific lessons and subjects, supporting classroom staff to provide a variety of educational opportunities.
Executive Leadership Team

David Rogers, Principal
Lisa Bodley, Deputy Principal –Junior School and Active Learning







Tracy CRONIN, Deputy Principal – Middle School


Anne O'LEARY, Deputy Principal – Junior Secondary and
Senior School


Kate PRZYBYLO, Head of Curriculum
Head of Learning Team (HoLT)

Erin Kerr – Active Learning
Andrea Khoo – Junior Team 1

Illian Marston – Junior Team 2
Rebecca Anderson – Middle Team 1

Susan Holmes – Middle Team 2
 Kerrie Fletcher – Junior Secondary

Kate Burns – Senior School
Administrative team
Michelle Allan, Business Services Manager
Shirley Phipps, Administration Officer
Antoinette Van Den Berg, Administration Officer
Sherryl Kemp, Administration Officer
Karen Redding, Administration Officer /Facilities Manager/ Volunteer Co-Ordinator
Darrel Elkins, ICT Support / Orange Card Administrator
Student services
Christine Waugh, Guidance Officer
Karen Glew, EQ Registered Nurse based at our school
There are additional, specialised staff that visit the school as part of the Department of Education human resource management. These includes Physiotherapists, Occupational Therapists, a Speech and Language Therapist, and advisory Visiting Teachers. All of these services are available through a referral process.
Staff can be contacted via the school office or via the school enquiries email